Governing Board Members

Kansas Association of Counties 2017 Governing Board

Mr. Max Dibble 

Phillips County Commissioner

Mr. John Bartolac

Vice President
Johnson County Director of Records and Tax Administration

Ms. Hannah Stambaugh

Saline County Emergency Management Director

Mr. Richard Malm

Secretary & NACo Representative 
Jefferson County Commissioner

Ms. Barbara K. Wasinger

Rural Designee
Ellis County Commissioner


Mr. Ed Eilert

Urban Designee
Chairman, Board of Johnson Co. Commissioners

Mr. Jeff Blosser

Morris County Engineer

Mr. Fred Johnson 

Labette County Counselor 

Mr. Dave Johnston

Sedgwick County EMS Operations Manager

Mr. Lynn Peterson 
Dickinson County Commissioner 

Mr. Lon E. Pishny
Finney County Commissioner 

Mr. Rob Roberts
Miami County Commissioner

Mr. Clair Schrock 

Thomas County Noxious Weed Director

Mr. Gary Scoby

Nemaha County Commissioner

Mr. Dan Woydziak

Butler County Commissioner

Mr. Nick Baldetti

Reno County Health Department Director